Every once in a while, you get a whole lot of good all at one time. This weekend was one of those times. We were very fortunate to share a very special weekend with our families and our very dear friends. It really doesn’t get any better than that. Every year the high school’s music department puts forth a Bistro evening where the honors ensembles perform during a three course dinner and then perform an evening concert. It is a wonderful night, filled with lots of good food and great music. This was Tim’s last year to perform in Bistro and I was privileged to share it with those folks that I hold close to my heart. Then, we all were able to celebrate Easter together on Sunday. I know I have said it before, but I am very lucky to have such wonderful people in my life and I am so very, very proud of my son, Tim and his wonderful performance.

Here are some pictures from the weekend and the show.

My handsome nephews

_DSC0037_DSC0034

My handsome boys

_DSC0079

My dearest friends who came quite the distance to share the weekend with us._DSC0029 _DSC0103_DSC0092 IMG_4255

My in-laws and my mom with the grandsons

_DSC0085 _DSC0087

 Our family picture

_DSC0109

