Here are some of the pictures from our holiday week here at the T’s house.

We started the week off with a visit from one of my oldest and dearest college friends and her family.

We also celebrated my mom’s birthday one evening when she arrived with my brother and his family

and the next night we celebrated my friend Ellen’s son’s 12th birthday with another cake…..

and on the third night everyone was wondering…..who’s birthday is next? Sadly, we could find no one so we had a night without cake

But the following night, New Year’s Eve, we did have a party!

with awesome decorating by my sister (btw, she’s available to do parties!)

who happens to be kissing a good friend of ours also from college who happened to surprise us with a visit and cleaned my hall lights (but that is another post all together)

and a lot of kids throwing kids into our humungous bean bag in the den (I assure you that no one was injured)

there was even a cotton candy night — that went over big with the little ones who thought the boys’ friend was just AWESOME.

 

 

The house was so full all week (for a couple nights we had 18 people sleeping here) and we laughed and we ate and we hung out and we had a great time! It was so nice to see everyone and share some quality time together.

