simple-woman-daybook-smallFOR TODAY AUGUST 13, 2009…
Outside my window…It’s sunny
I am thinking…that I have to finish up some work stuff that I really don’t want to do since I’m not happy with them.
I am thankful for…The boys not giving me a hard time this week while Tom is away.
From the kitchen…The coffee is brewing.
I am wearing…Grey shorts, a black tee shirt and flip flops.
I am creating…this post.
I am going…nowhere this morning and then all over Rutland this afternoon with kids.
I am reading…The Time Traveler’s Wife
I am hoping…that someone needs me.
I am hearing…the coffee brewing and the birds singing.
Around the house…kids are starting to stir.
One of my favorite things…snuggling with my husband which I haven’t had a chance to do much in these last two weeks.

A few plans for the rest of the week: Getting everything gathered and in order for vacation next week.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…DSCN4859

A well dressed lab named Jinx – (Lou be thankful it’s not your picture ;)  )

Thanks to The Simple Woman’s Daybook.

