Still shaking off the warm cozy feeling of having two weeks of unstructured laziness. It is hard to wake up back on schedule, although we really didn’t sleep in during vacation but it is still the fact of KNOWING that you have to get up at a certain time. 

Guess that I am rescheduling my check-up yet again since Mother Nature is evidently seeing fit to shower us with another winter storm. Evidently from tonight into Thursday it will be a little bit of everything that comes frozen and since I cannot spend 3 days in NJ, I will have to reschedule once again.

At least evidently this time, NJ is supposed to be getting winter weather as well with ice, so I don’t think that it will be quite so strange to the doctor’s office that I am canceling.

Oh Mother Nature, you are really messing with me.

