You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 28, 2008.

Well summer is over here at our house. The boys are all back in school as of today. Things are quiet which is good since I should be able to get back to the business of business and get cranking on my next two issues for work. I have my dermatologist’s appointment today so I will see if there is any news on that front. At least there is something for this doctor to actually see, since my leg is still inflamed. 

Since I am trying to be good about posting, I will try to do another one later on. In the meantime, I really need to pick some basil and parsley and get the dehydrator going. It is that time of the year.

Evilwife on the move

Validated RSS

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 552 other followers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 552 other followers

Licensing information

Copyright Information

© Happenings on the Hill,
https://tammyheff.wordpress.com
2012.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Evilwife and Happenings on the Hill (http://tammyheff.wordpres.com) with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

There have to be 5 things even on a really bad day.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 552 other followers