You are currently browsing the daily archive for May 21, 2009.

The week is progressing, not quite the way I wanted. I still have way too much stuff to do and way too little time to do it in. I know that on Monday I am going to be lunatic girl, and will probably forget most of what I wanted to do/bring/get/remember. I keep telling myself that this is supposed to be fun. My idea of fun would have been traveling with my hubby, so there is another adult on duty and responsible enough to remind me of all the things I know that I will forget. Ah…no use complaining, I am sure that it will all work out in the end.

Evilwife on the move

Validated RSS

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 552 other followers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 552 other followers

Licensing information

Copyright Information

© Happenings on the Hill,
http://tammyheff.wordpress.com
2012.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Evilwife and Happenings on the Hill (http://tammyheff.wordpres.com) with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

There have to be 5 things even on a really bad day.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 552 other followers